The Chair of the Users’ Committee, Josée Veillette, would like to thank Heïdi Labrecque for her ten years of generous volunteer service on the Committee. Ms. Labrecque made a remarkable contribution to the Committee, and her resilience, good nature and kind spirit won’t soon be forgotten. Many thanks!
The Committee wishes to welcome Catherine Kozminski as vice-chair and Linda Ounis as secretary; Vicki Boutin remains in the position of treasurer. And welcome to our new members, Marie-Ève Tétreault, Marie-Michèle Roy, Catherine Martin and Steeve Mimeau